Will Chase

Composed by various staff members

Composed by various staff members

Financial Summary:
Introduction: Larry Harvey
Financial Chart: Dave Thornton

Q and A:
Ray Allen

Introduction: Larry Harvey
LLC and Staff Overview: Composed by respective staff members
Consensus Document: Larry Harvey
LLC Agreement: David Rankin
Financial Structure: Larry Harvey

Introduction: Ray Allen
Accounting: Timothy Foster
First Camp: Will Roger
Government Relations: Ray Allen
Legal: The Legal Team
Safety Committee: Joseph Pred
SF Office: Paul Schreer aka Blue
Ticket Process: Frog Gilmore and Rebecca Throne
Box Office: Timothy Foster

Introduction: Beth Scarborough
Art Process: Beth Scarborough, Lady Bee and Crimson Rose
Art Support Services: Roger Ripps
Fire Conclave: Crimson Rose
Performance Safety Team: Dave X
Special Events: $tephen Ra$pa
The Man: Beth Scarborough, Tomas McCabe, Will Roger, Crimson Rose and Bob Heacock
Playa Art: Christine Kristen and Beth Scarborough

Introduction: Andie Grace
PR/Media: Andie Grace
Print Production: Rebecca Throne, Jess Bobier and Heather Gallagher
Regionals: Bex Workman
Web Team: Will Chase

Community Services:
Introduction: Harley K. DuBois
Airport: Lissa Shoun
BMIR/Information Radio: Eric Myers
Bikes: Ray Allen
Bus Depot: Jim Wierzba
Earth Guardians: Karina O’Connor
Greeters: Deb Stiers
Lamplighters: Tony Lewis
Placement: Mike Fusello
Recycle: Paul Schreer
CampArctica (Ice Sales): CampArctica
Center Camp Cafe: Marcia Crosby
Volunteers: Corey Christopher

Introduction: Playground and HazMatt
Labor Coordination: Logan Mirto, Mayfield Jukes
Logistics: Matt Morgan, Palmer Parker and Jonathan Gevas
Nevada Prop/Ranch: Dave Pedroli, Sherry Carter
Planning Department: Rod Garrett
Porta Potties: Matt Morgan and RobbiDobbs
Set Up/Clean Up: Dominic Tinio

Playa Safety:
Introduction: Harley K. DuBois
DMV: BlueCross
Emergency Services: Joseph Pred, David Barr, Anna Duffy, Russ Kane and Dave Spencer
Exodus: Odwally and BlueCross
Gate: Spider Davila
Ranger Operations: Rangers

Introduction: Heather Gallagher
Database: David Brenneman and Ian Starr
Technical Support: Ludwig Klopfer, Chris Petrell and Ian Starr
Engineering: Will Chase and Paul Showalter
Sys Admin: Cat Fougere and Chris Petrell

John Mosbaugh, WIll Chase

AfterBurn Production Team: Marian Goodell, Will Chase

AfterBurn Content Project Manager:
Will Chase

Content Editors:
Senior Editor: David Talley
Content Editors: Marian Goodell, Will Chase

AfterBurn Web Team:
AfterBurn Section Manager: John Mosbaugh
Web Team Project Manager: Will Chase
Content Project Manager: Will Chase
Photo Editor: Heather Gallagher
Assistant to Ms. Gallagher: Moze
Image Productioneer: Heather Gallagher
HTML Markup: Beth Klem, BlueFire, Masha Oguinskaia, Nelz, John Mosbaugh and Noise E Piranha
Census Preparation: The Countess & Team
Census Image Prep: Kirsten
QA: Beth Klem, Glenn Bookout and Scott Platsky
Content Review: Will Chase