Staff Recognition

Will Chase

Composed by various staff members

Composed by various staff members

Financial Summary:
Financial Chart: Doug Robertson

Q and A:
Will Chase

Introduction: Larry Harvey
LLC and Staff Overview: Composed by respective staff members
Consensus Document: Larry Harvey
LLC Agreement: David Rankin
Financial Structure: Larry Harvey

Introduction: Molly Vikart
Accounting: Doug Roberts
First Camp: Will Roger
Government Relations: Ray Allen & Rosalie Barnes
Legal: Ray Allen
SF Office: Molly Vikart and Paul Schreer
Ticket Process: Rebecca Throne

Introduction: Beth Scarborough
Art Process: Beth Scarborough
Art Support Services: Beth Scarborough
Fire Conclave: Q, Tabasco and Crimson Rose
Performance Safety Team: Dave X
Special Events: $teven Ra$pa
The Man: Beth Scarborough
Art of Black Rock City: Beth Scarborough

Introduction: Will Chase
BMIR/Information Radio: Bobzilla Sommer
PR/Media: Lee Anna Mariglia
Web Team: Silvia Stephenson

Community Services:
Airport: Lissa Shoun, aka Tiger Tiger
Bus Depot: Jim Wierzba
CampArctica (Ice Sales): Jen Conway
Center Camp Cafe: Marcia Crosby
Earth Guardians: Karina O’Connor
Greeters: Deb Stiers
Lamplighters: Tony Lewis
Placement: Susan Bernosky
Playa Info: Rob Oliver
Recycle: Paul Schreer
Volunteers: Termeh Yeghiazarian & Jocko Magadini

Labor Coordination: Logan Mirto
Nevada Prop/Ranch: Quinn Yarbrough
Planning Department: Terry Schoop, on behalf of the City Planning Sub-Committee
Sanitation: Matt Morgan
Set Up/Clean Up: Tony Perez and Dominic “DA” Tinio
Logistics: Matt Morgan
Bikes: Tony Perez

Playa Safety:
DMV: Janet Voss
Emergency Services: Joseph Pred
Perimeter, Gate, and Exodus: Kristy Evans
LEAL and Ranger Operations: Wilfredo Sanchez Vega & Duane Hoover

Introduction: Heather Gallagher
IT Operations: Cat =^..^=, Eric Haugen, Brendan McKenna and Chris Petrell
Engineering: Michael Barbarino, Brian Forsyth, Heather Gallagher, Christopher Johnson, Silvia Stephenson and Ian Starr

Cultural Network:
Introduction: Will Chase
Black Rock Arts Foundation: Josie Schimke
Black Rock Solar: Marnee Benson
Burners Without Borders: Carmen Mauk
Regionals: Meghan Rutigliano

John Mosbaugh

AfterBurn Production Team: Marian Goodell, Will Chase and John Mosbaugh

AfterBurn Content Project Manager:
Will Chase

Content Editors:
Content Editors: Marian Goodell, Will Chase

AfterBurn Web Team:
AfterBurn Section Manager: John Mosbaugh
Content Project Manager: Will Chase
Photo Editor: John Mosbaugh
HTML Markup: Nelz and John Mosbaugh
Continuing Backend Redesign: Masha Oguinskaia, Michael Barbarino and John Mosbaugh
Census Preparation: Michael Barbarino
Census Image Prep: Michael Barbarino
QA: Scott Platsky
Content Review: Will Chase