Staff Recognition

Will Chase

Composed by various staff members

Paul Schreer, Rosalie Barnes, Patrick McCully, Dominic Tinio, Andrew Coslow, Erica Williams

Financial Summary:
Financial Chart: Doug Robertson

Q and A:
Will Chase

Introduction: Larry Harvey
LLC and Staff Overview: Composed by respective staff members
Consensus Document: Larry Harvey
LLC Agreement: David Rankin
Financial Structure: Larry Harvey

Introduction: Molly Vikart
Accounting: Doug Roberts
First Camp: Will Roger
Government Relations: Ray Allen & Rosalie Barnes
Legal: Ray Allen
Human Resources : Kim Vaccaro
SF Office: Molly Vikart and Paul Schreer
Ticket Process: Rebecca Throne

Introduction: Elizabeth Scarborough
Art Process: Elizabeth Scarborough
Art Support Services: Elizabeth Scarborough
Fire Conclave: The Fire Conclave Council: Q Hart, Tabasco, Beth Scarborough and Crimson Rose
Performance Safety Team: Dave X
Special Events: $teven Ra$pa
The Man: Elizabeth Scarborough
Art of Black Rock City: Elizabeth Scarborough

Introduction: Will Chase
BMIR/Information Radio: Bobzilla Sommer
Web Team: Silvia Stephenson, Ian Starr and Brian Forsyth

Community Services:
Airport: Charles Petrie
Bus Depot: Human Jones
Burner Express: Sharif Zawaideh
CampArctica (Ice Sales): Jen Conway
Center Camp Cafe: Marcia Crosby
Earth Guardians: Karina O’Connor
Greeters: Deb Stiers AKA Topless Deb
Lamplighters: Tony Lewis
Placement: Kristen Berg
Playa Info: Rob Oliver
Recycle: Tom Kapanka and Paul “Mr. Blue” Schreer
Volunteers: Termeh Yeghiazarian and Jock

Labor Coordination: Logan Mirto
Nevada Prop/Ranch: Will Roger
Planning Department: Terry Schoop, on behalf of the City Planning Sub-Committee
Sanitation: Matt Morgan aka HazMatt
Set Up/Clean Up: Tony Perez and Dominic “DA” Tinio
Logistics: Chris Neary and Joe Schwan
Bikes: Logan Mirto

Playa Safety:
DMV: Janet Voss
Emergency Services: Kate Gonnella
Perimeter, Gate, and Exodus: Kristy Evans
LEAL and Ranger Operations: Kate Madden

IT Operations: Brendan McKenna, Chris Petrell, Cat =^..^=, Eric Haugen, Trevor Ellermann
Engineering: Ian Starr, Brian Forsyth, Sherri Clearlake, Christopher Johnson

Cultural Network:
Introduction: Will Chase
Black Rock Arts Foundation: Eli Peterson, Program & Development Associate, Black Rock Arts Foundatio
Black Rock Solar:
Burners Without Borders: Carmen Mauk
Regionals: Meghan Rutigliano

John Mosbaugh

AfterBurn Production Team: Marian Goodell, Will Chase and John Mosbaugh

AfterBurn Content Project Manager:
Will Chase

Content Editors:
Content Editors: Marian Goodell, Will Chase

AfterBurn Web Team:
AfterBurn Section Manager: John Mosbaugh
Content Project Manager: Will Chase
Photo Editor: John Mosbaugh
HTML Markup: John Mosbaugh
Continuing Backend Redesign: Masha Oguinskaia, Michael Barbarino and John Mosbaugh
Census Preparation:
Census Image Prep:
QA: Scott Platsky
Content Review: Will Chase